Texas Center for the Missing is supported and operated by numerous caring individuals who live and work within our community.


Board of Directors

Board Chair, Brad Bouillion, Bank Office PresidentAllegiance Bank Texas

Immediate Past Board Chair, Wendy Frailey, Community Volunteer

Secretary, Kelly Opre, Team Lead Exploration Strategic Planning, Hess Corporation

Treasurer, Paul Thompson, Jr., Certified Financial Planner, Ascension Capital Advisors, Inc.

Founder, Doreen Wise

Nadine Boutros, Owner, Nadine Boutros Designs

Kristi Chisum, Global Enterprise Regional Manager, Cisco Systems, Inc.

Darryl Drenon, Regional Sales Manager, Compugen Inc.

Terry Edge, Account/Partner Manager, Juniper Networks

Ashley Freeman, SLED Account Executive, NetSync Network Solutions

Elicia Jones Hunter, Partner Success Manager, Amazon Web Services

Will Hutchins, Attorney, Mewbourne Oil Company

Lindsay Kirkendall, Channel Partner Manager, NetApp

Brandi Maxwell, Founder and CEO, NaturallyU LLC

April McGee, Community Volunteer

Christopher Murray, Assistant Vice President, Frost Bank

Lynn Sessions, Partner, BakerHostetler

Will Shindler, Attorney at Law

Desiree Urrutia, Houston Galaxy Fireworks & Halloween Costumes



John McNamee, Chief Executive Officer

Melissa Turnquist, Associate Director

Denise O’Leary, Emergency Alert Specialist

Melissa Rangel, Case Manager


Interested in becoming a Texas Center for the Missing Board Member?

We are always eager to collaborate with Houston professionals and community members who are interested in impacting the missing persons issue.  Learn more about becoming a Texas Center for the Missing Board Member, or also consider playing a leadership role in our Emerging Leaders professional group, assisting with annual fundraising and social activities.